Thorlabs Worldwide Sales and Technical Support Contact Information

USA

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Inc.sales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM - 8 PM EDT, Sat: 9 AM - 1 PM EDT
Thorlabs Ultrafast Optoelectronicssales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM - 8 PM EDT
Thorlabs Vytran Divisionsales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM - 8 PM EDT
Thorlabs Quantum Electronics (TQE)sales-TQE@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM - 8 PM EDT
Thorlabs Scientific Imaging (TSI)sales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM - 8 PM EDT
ITAR/Export-Controlled CommunicationsITAR@thorlabs.comITAR@thorlabs.com
Thorlabs Crystalline Solutions (TCS)sales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM - 8 PM EDT
Thorlabs Spectral Works (TSW)sales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM - 8 PM EDT
Thorlabs Measurement Systems (TMS)tms-sales@thorlabs.comtms-support@thorlabs.com1-908-362-6200M-F 8 AM - 5:30 PM EDT
Thorlabs Laser Division - Coloradosales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM - 8 PM EDT

Thorlabs Imaging Systemsimagingsales@thorlabs.comimagingtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-703-651-1700M-F: 8:30 AM - 6 PM EDT

Our Sterling, VA team supports our complete microsocopy systems. Component-level support is provided by our Newton, NJ office.

Canada

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Canada ULCsales@thorlabs.comtechsupport@thorlabs.com1-973-300-3000M-F: 8 AM - 8 PM EDT

United Kingdom

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs LTD.sales.uk@thorlabs.comtechsupport.uk@thorlabs.com+44 (0) 1353-654635M-F: 8 AM - 5:30 PM GMT
Thorlabs Vytran Europevytran.uk@thorlabs.comvytran.uk@thorlabs.com+44 (0) 1392-445777M-Th: 8:30 AM - 5 PM GMT, F: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM GMT

France

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs SASsales.fr@thorlabs.comtechsupport.fr@thorlabs.com+33 (0) 970 440 844M-F: 9 AM - 6 PM CET

Europe

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs GmbHsales.de@thorlabs.comEurope@thorlabs.com+49 (0) 8131-5956-2M-F: 8 AM - 6 PM CET
Thorlabs GmbH (Lübeck) – OCT sales.de@thorlabs.comoct@thorlabs.com+49 (0) 8131-5956-40840M-F: 8 AM - 6 PM CET
Thorlabs Elliptec GmbHsales.de@thorlabs.comEurope@thorlabs.com+49 (0) 8131-5956-2M-F: 8 AM - 5:30 PM GMT

Scandinavia

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Sweden ABscandinavia@thorlabs.comtechsupport.se@thorlabs.com+46-31-733-30-90M-F: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM CET

Japan

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Japan Inc.sales@thorlabs.jptechsupport.jp@thorlabs.com+81-3-6915-7701M-F: 9 AM - 5:30 PM JST

China

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Chinachinasales@thorlabs.comtechsupport-cn@thorlabs.com+86 (0) 21-60561122M-F: 8:30 AM - 6 PM CST

Brazil

Sales EmailTech Support EmailSales & Support PhoneSales & Support Hours
Thorlabs Vendas de Fotônicos Ltda.brasil@thorlabs.comtechsupport.br@thorlabs.com+55 (21) 2018 6490M-F: 8 AM - 5:45 PM BRT